fbpx

Important Dates


Real-life skills that equip you to thrive

Enrol now Enquire Now

Enrolment Dates


These dates apply to Norwest Campuses unless otherwise specified.
February 2021

Orientation Day : Monday 1 February (New students only)

Term 1: Tuesday 2 February – Thursday 1 April

Term Break: Friday 2 April – Sunday 18April

April 2021

Orientation Day : Monday 19 April (New students only)

Term 3: Tuesday 20 April – Friday 25 June

Term Break: Saturday 26 June- Sunday 11 July

July 2021

Orientation Day : Monday 12 July (New students only)

Term 3: Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September

Term Break: Saturday 18 September – Monday 4 October

October 2021

Orientation Day : Tuesday 5 October (New students only)

Term 4: Wednesday 6 October – Friday 17 December


2021 Graduation Events:

Norwest Wednesday 15 December
January 2022

Orientation Day : Monday 31 January (New students only)

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February - Friday 8 April

Term Break: Monday 11 April - Monday 25 April

April 2022

Orientation Day :Friday 22 April (New Students Only)

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Term Break: Monday 4 July- Friday 15 July

July 2022

Orientation Day : Monday 18 July (New students only)

Term 3: Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Term Break: Saturday 26 September – Monday 7 October

October 2022

Orientation Day : Monday 10 October (New students only)

Term 4: Tuesday 11 October – Thursday 15 December


2022 Graduation Events:

Norwest Wednesday 14 December

Schedule of Tuition Fees and Census Dates 2021


Download


Schedule of Tuition Fees and Census Dates 2022


Download

The smart pathway to university

Looking to go to university? Studying a 12 month course at Bedform College first can give you a significant head start

  • You'll Be More Qualified

    with credits applied, you can complete your university course in the same time but you will finish with two qualifications.

  • Better Employment Opportunities

    You can get paid more at your job during uni as you'll be able and qualified to work in the industry you trained in.

  • More Prepared for Tertiary Education

    with scaffolded support, Bedford graduates are statistically more likely to succeed at university.

Find your future at Bedford

Your next step begins with a click.

Enrol now Enquire Now