Bedford College Term Dates

2022 Calendar

Term 1 February 2022

Tuesday 1 February – Friday 8 April

Orientation Day (New students only)

Monday 31 January

Census Date

Monday 14 February

Term Break

Monday 11 April – Monday 25 April

Term 2 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Orientation Day (New students only)

Friday 22 April

Census Date

Monday 9 May

Term Break

Monday 4 July – Friday 15 July

Term 3 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Orientation Day (New students only) 

Monday 18 July 

Census Date

Monday 1 August

Term Break

Monday 26 September – Friday 7 October

Term 4 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October – Wednesday 14 December

Orientation Day (New students only) 

Monday 10 October

Census Date

Monday 24 October

Term Break

Graduation 14 December

2023 Calendar

Term 1 February 2023

Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April

Orientation Day (New students only) 

Monday 30 January

Census Date

Tuesday 21 February

Term Break

Friday 7 April – Friday 21 April

Term 2 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June

Orientation Day (New students only)

Monday 24 April

Census Date

Tuesday 16 May

Term Break

3 July – Friday 14 July

Term 3 July 2023

Tuesday 18 July – Friday 22 September

Orientation Day (New students only) 

Monday 17 July

Census Date

Tuesday 8 August

Term Break

Monday 25 September – Friday 6 October

Term 4 October 2023

Tuesday 10 October – Thursday 14 December

Orientation Day (New students only) 

Monday 9 October

Census Date

Tuesday 31 October

Term Break

Graduation 13 December